Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
HSA Testing
-
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
HSA Testing
-
Thu, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MUHSD School Holidays